May 10

EU strategy for Danube Region endorsed on the 13th of April 2011.

EU Strategy for the Danube Region was endorsed, to face regional challenges starting from environmental threats to security issues.

Region covers 8 EU - Germany, Austria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Romania and 6 non-EU countries: Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Ukraine, Moldova).

Kommentaarid: 0

Email again:

Lisa kommentaar

Email again:
SF7 logo

Dr. James Scott
Project manager
Ph: (+358) 50366 0653
Project information
Project duration: 01.03.2011-28.02.2015
Lead partner: University of Eastern Finland
Total budget: 3 386 700 €
EU contribution: 2 644 090 €