1. University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Contact: Prof. James Scott, james.scott@uef.fi,
Address: P.O. Box 111, FI-80101 Joensuu FINLAND
Phone: +358 13 251 2461
Fax:
+ 358 13 251 2472
http://www.uef.fi/

2. Institute for Advanced Studies, Austria                  

Contact: Dr.Alexander Chvorostov, alex.chv@ihs.ac.at

Address: Stumpergasse 56, 1060 Vienna, Austria
Phone: +43 159 991 304, +43  676 941 4147
Fax +43 152 24 346
http://www.ihs.ac.at/, www.ihs.ac.at/ceass

Sub-contracted project partner:

The Association of International Law of the Republic of Moldova


Contact: Prof. Alexandru Burian, alexandruburian@yahoo.com 

Address: 31 august 1989 str. 82, MD2012 Chisinau, Republic of Moldova
Phone:  +373 691 85 527, +373 22 23 44 17
Fax: +373 22 43 03 05
http:www.rmdiri.md/ 

Researchers: 

Oleana Chindibaliuc, oleanasmile@bigmir.net

Aliona Cara-Rusnac ,cara_aliona@yahoo.com 


3.  Peipsi Center for Transboundary Cooperation, Estonia

 

Contact: Margit Säre, margit@ctc.ee
Address:
Puiestee 71A, 51009 Tartu, Estonia
Phone: +372 508 8409
http://www.ctc.ee/

4. European Institute for Regional and Local Development (EUROREG), Poland.

Contact: Prof. Grzegorz Gorzelak, g.gorzelak@uw.edu.pl
Address
: Krakowskie Przedmieście 30,00-927 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 826 16 54, +48 22 55 20 643
E-mail:  euroreg@uw.edu.pl
http://www.en.euroreg.uw.edu.pl/

5. TARKI Social Science Research Institute, Hungary

Contact: Endre Sik, sik@tarki.hu
Address: 1112 Budapest Budaörsi út 45.
Telefon: +36 1 309 7676
Fax: +36 1 309 7666
E-mail:tarki@tarki.hu
http://www.tarki.hu/

6. Centro Studi di Politica Internazionale, Italy

Contact: Andrea Stocchiero, andrea.stocchiero@cespi.it
Address: Via d'Aracoeli 11, 00186ROMA, Italy
Phone: +39 06 699 0630
Fax:+39 06 678 4104
http://www.cespi.it/home.html

 7. University of Tromsø-Barents Institute, Norway

Contact: Aileen Espiritu, 
Address:P.O.Box 107, Kirkenes, Norway N-9915
Visiting Address: Raadhusgata 8, Kirkenes
Phone: +47 4588 5997
E-mail: aileen.a.espiritu@uit.no
http://uit.no/

8. University of Thessaly, Greece

Contact: George Petrakos (Ph.D)
Address: SEED Center, University of Thessaly, Department of Planning and Regional Development, Pedion Areos, 38334 Volos, Greece
Phone:+30 24210 74468 (director), +30 24210 74467
Fax: +30 24210 74385
E-mail: seed@uth.gr
http://www.seedcenter.gr/

9. Nordregio, Sweden

Contact: Petri Kahila, petri.kahila@nordregio.se
Phone: +46 8 463 54 24
Address: Holmamiralens vaeg 10, Stockholm 11186, Sweden
Fax: +46 8 463 54 01
http://www.Nordregio.se

10. Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona, Spain

Contact: Xavier Ferrrer-Gallardo, xavier.ferrer.gallardo@uab.cat
Address: Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Departament de Geografia, 08193 Bellaterra, Spain
Phone: +349 3581 1527
Fax:+349 3581 2001
http://geografia.uab.cat/

11. Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Contact: Ayca Ergun, ayer@metu.edu.tr
Address:
Inonu bulvari, Campus,
 Ankara 06531,Turkey
Phone: +90 312 210 3051,+90 312 210 46
Fax:+90 312 2101284
http://www.metu.edu.tr

12. Centre for Independent Social Research, Russia

Contact: Elena Nikiforova, elenik@bk.ru
Visiting address
: office 301, Ligovsky prospect 87, St. Petersburg
Postal address: Centre for Independent Social Research, P.O. Box 193, 191040 St. Petersburg, Russia
Phone/fax: + 7 812 718 3796
E-mail: centre@indepsocres.spb.ru
http://www.cisr.ru

13. Leibniz-Institut für Regionalentwicklung und Strukturplanung, Germany

Contact: Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Bürkner, buerkner@irs-net.de
Address: Flakenstrasse 28-31, Erkner 15537,Germany
Phone
: +49 33 62 793 250
http://www.irs-net.de  

14. La Sapienza, University of Rome, Italy

Contact: Filippo Celata, filippo.celata@uniroma1.it
Address: Via del Castro Laurenziano 9, 00161 - Roma, Italy
Phone: +39 064 976 6778
http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/newdip/inglese/dipartimento.php 

SF7 logo

Dr. James Scott
Project manager
Ph: (+358) 50366 0653
Project information
Project name: EUBORDERREGIONS
Project duration: 01.03.2011-28.02.2015
Lead partner: University of Eastern Finland
Total budget: 3 386 700 €
EU contribution: 2 644 090 €